Events

Johnny's Room Live In Abuja
in 3 weeks, 3 days
Sun, Dec 08, 2019 at 17:00PM

Johnny's Room Live In Abuja

Central Park
Queen Moremi Ajasoro
on December 24th, 2019
Tue, Dec 24, 2019 at 15:00PM

Queen Moremi Ajasoro

Former Intercontinental Hotel
Reekado Banks
in 1 week, 6 days
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 06:00AM

Reekado Banks

Hard Rock Cafe
IJGB Fest
on December 21st, 2019
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 16:00PM

IJGB Fest

Aqua Pool Club
Drive In Cinema
in 1 week, 3 days
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 at 18:00PM

Drive In Cinema

Lekki Colliseum Car Park
Bring Your Own Grill
in 3 weeks, 2 days
Sat, Dec 07, 2019 at 15:00PM

Bring Your Own Grill

Nook Garden
The Enjoy Your Life Experience (LAGOS) - DAY 2
on December 18th, 2019
WurlD Live in Abuja
in 2 days, 22 hours
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 at 19:00PM

WurlD Live in Abuja

Central Park Abuja
DJ TUNEZ BLACKOUT
on December 19th, 2019
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 22:00PM

DJ TUNEZ BLACKOUT

Hard Rock Cafe
Miss Nigeria Coronation
in 2 weeks, 2 days
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at 19:00PM

Miss Nigeria Coronation

Eko Hotel Convention Centre
Laughfest
on December 19th, 2019
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 17:00PM

Laughfest

Terra Culture Arena
The Enjoy Your Life Experience (LAGOS) - DAY 1
on December 17th, 2019
Stefflon Don Live
in 1 day, 21 hours
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 18:00PM

Stefflon Don Live

Landmark Beach Front
The Ajebo Comedy Party
in 2 days, 20 hours
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 at 17:00PM

The Ajebo Comedy Party

Sandralia Hotel Abuja
 The Frankincense Concert & Awards Ball
in 3 weeks, 3 days
Sun, Dec 08, 2019 at 18:00PM

The Frankincense Concert & Awards Ball

The Lagos Continental Hotel
Kizz Daniel Live In Concert
on December 26th, 2019
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 at 19:00PM

Kizz Daniel Live In Concert

Eko Convention Centre
My Music Festival Feat Burnaboy and Wizkid
in 1 month
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 18:00PM

My Music Festival Feat Burnaboy and Wizkid

Transcorp Hilton Abuja
ZLATAN LIVE
on December 18th, 2019
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 18:00PM

ZLATAN LIVE

FEDERAL PALACE,VI
Face Of Abuja
in 2 weeks, 3 days
Sun, Dec 01, 2019 at 00:00AM

Face Of Abuja

Kach Kleo Event Centre, 1st Avenue, Gwarinpa, Abuja
2Baba Live #20YearsaKing
on December 28th, 2019
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 19:00PM

2Baba Live #20YearsaKing

Eko Convention Centre, Victoria Island, Lagos.Centre, Victoria Island, Lagos.
BEZ LIVE IN LAGOS
on December 24th, 2019
Tue, Dec 24, 2019 at 18:00PM

BEZ LIVE IN LAGOS

Muri Okunola Park, Victoria Island.
TME CONCEPT
in 4 weeks, 1 day
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 16:00PM

TME CONCEPT

Unique World Garden,Wuse Zone 5
Mistletoe[The Winter House Party]
on December 20th, 2019
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 15:00PM

Mistletoe[The Winter House Party]

Dope purple party house
Festival of Lights
in 1 week, 2 days
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 01:00AM

Festival of Lights

Abuja, Nigeria
CALIFEST
in 1 day, 15 hours
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 12:00PM

CALIFEST

Calas Vegas island Marina resort Calabar
Lagos Bonnaroo Fiesta
on December 20th, 2019
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 12:00PM

Lagos Bonnaroo Fiesta

National Stadium Lagos
Alternate sound live 4.0
in 3 weeks
Thu, Dec 05, 2019 at 14:00PM

Alternate sound live 4.0

TerraKulture 1376 Tiamiyu Savage St, Victoria Island
Rock On - the musical
in 1 week, 3 days
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 at 22:00PM

Rock On - the musical

MUSON CENTRE, ONIKAN
Park life services
in 1 month
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 10:00AM

Park life services

Rowe park yaba Lagos
Afrochella 2019
on December 28th, 2019
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 12:00PM

Afrochella 2019

El-Wak Sport Stadium Accra, Ghana
ACCEX '19 (Arts, Craft and Culture Exhibiton)
in 19 hours, 48 minutes
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 16:00PM

ACCEX '19 (Arts, Craft and Culture Exhibiton)

Department of Arts and Culture Exhibition Pavilion, 903 Herbert Macaulay Way, Central Area, Beside International Conference Centre
IGBO FESTIVAL ABUJA
in 2 weeks, 2 days
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at 14:00PM

IGBO FESTIVAL ABUJA

The Velodrome, National Stadium Abuja.