Events

Naija Independence Rave
in 1 week, 1 day
Tue, Oct 01, 2019 at 16:00PM

Naija Independence Rave

Junkyard grills Durban Strret Neighbourhood Wuse 2 Abuja
The Matrix Of Leaking Mouth (I Found Myself)
in 3 weeks, 6 days
Sun, Oct 20, 2019 at 14:00PM

The Matrix Of Leaking Mouth (I Found Myself)

Sarau events center Jos
The Human Radio Concert (The musical experience)
on November 8th, 2019
Fri, Nov 08, 2019 at 18:00PM

The Human Radio Concert (The musical experience)

Balmoral Hall Federal Palace Hotel vVctoria Island Lagos
ACCEX '19 (Arts, Craft and Culture Exhibiton)
on November 15th, 2019
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 16:00PM

ACCEX '19 (Arts, Craft and Culture Exhibiton)

Department of Arts and Culture Exhibition Pavilion, 903 Herbert Macaulay Way, Central Area, Beside International Conference Centre
Vibes : Feista de Neon
in 2 weeks, 5 days
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 18:00PM

Vibes : Feista de Neon

Sheshu shagai way, Maitama Abuja
Rock On - The Musical
on November 24th, 2019
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 at 01:00AM

Rock On - The Musical

MUSON Centre
Jameson Connects Nigeria (Independence Day Edition)
in 1 week, 1 day
Tue, Oct 01, 2019 at 15:00PM

Jameson Connects Nigeria (Independence Day Edition)

Old Ijora Power Station
Trace Live Concert with Runtown
in 2 days, 12 hours
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 21:00PM

Trace Live Concert with Runtown

Terra Kulture, Victoria Island, Lagos
THIS IS LAGOS FELABRATION 2019
in 3 weeks
Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 18:00PM

THIS IS LAGOS FELABRATION 2019

Freedom park Lagos
7 Days Erupt Experience (3 Nights in Addis Ababa, 3 Nights in Nairobi)
on October 29th, 2019
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 13:45PM

7 Days Erupt Experience (3 Nights in Addis Ababa, 3 Nights in Nairobi)

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia and Nairobi, Kenya
Jimmy's Jumpoff
in 1 week
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 at 18:00PM

Jimmy's Jumpoff

Balmoral Convention Centre, Federal Palace Hotel, Victoria Island, Lagos.
Forex For Dummies 1.0
5 days, 15 hours ago
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 16:30PM

Forex For Dummies 1.0

Voen Mall (Film House) Ugbowo
ART X LAGOS
on November 2nd, 2019
Sat, Nov 02, 2019 at 10:00AM

ART X LAGOS

Federal Palace, 6 – 8 Ahmadu Bello Way, Victoria Island, Lagos
JamRock Abuja Independence 19
in 5 days, 8 hours
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 at 17:00PM

JamRock Abuja Independence 19

Abuja, Nigeria
2 Baba Live
in 2 weeks, 4 days
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 20:00PM

2 Baba Live

International Conference Centre, Abuja
Kidda And Friends Yabatech Invation
in 5 days, 5 hours
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 at 14:00PM

Kidda And Friends Yabatech Invation

Havilan Event Centre, Yaba, Lagos
Music Hall
in 1 week, 5 days
Sat, Oct 05, 2019 at 18:00PM

Music Hall

Landmark Event Centre
Lover's Night
in 4 days, 10 hours
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 19:00PM

Lover's Night

Surulere, Lagos
AY LIVE IN PORT HARCOURT
in 6 days, 10 hours
Sun, Sep 29, 2019 at 19:00PM

AY LIVE IN PORT HARCOURT

Aztech Arcum Stadium Road.
IGBO FESTIVAL ABUJA
on November 30th, 2019
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at 14:00PM

IGBO FESTIVAL ABUJA

The Velodrome, National Stadium Abuja.
The Sunday Brunch
1 week, 1 day ago
Sun, Sep 15, 2019 at 13:00PM

The Sunday Brunch

14 Providence Street, off admiralty way, Lekki Phase 1
Live Music Experience 2
in 1 week, 1 day
Tue, Oct 01, 2019 at 18:00PM

Live Music Experience 2

ASD CITY MALL, CAR PARK
Agbaro The Musical
in 4 days, 7 hours
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 16:00PM

Agbaro The Musical

Transcorp Hilton, Abuja