Events

AY LIVE IN WARRI
in 1 week, 2 days
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 18:00PM

AY LIVE IN WARRI

BROWNHILL COLISEUM, 6/7 ELF ROAD SHELL OGUNU WARRI
Barbecue In the Park
in 3 weeks, 6 days
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 12:00PM

Barbecue In the Park

Muri Okunola Park
INDUSTRY NITE (OMAWUNMI)
in 2 weeks
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 at 18:00PM

INDUSTRY NITE (OMAWUNMI)

Hard Rock Cafe
The Reverse of Longman
in 1 day, 10 hours
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 18:00PM

The Reverse of Longman

Muson Centre, Onikan Lagos.
BEEF 3 MC SHAGGI
on August 18th, 2019
Sun, Aug 18, 2019 at 18:00PM

BEEF 3 MC SHAGGI

SHELL HALL, MUSON CENTRE, LAGOS
Eko Pool Party
in 1 week, 3 days
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 12:00PM

Eko Pool Party

Ikeja Club 23 Awolowo Road Ikeja.
My Fairly Old Wife
in 4 days, 7 hours
Sun, Jul 21, 2019 at 15:00PM

My Fairly Old Wife

Terra Kulture Arena, Plot 1376 Tiamiyu Savage Street, Victoria Island Lagos
Juventus Academy Lagos
1 day, 17 hours ago
Mon, Jul 15, 2019 at 14:00PM

Juventus Academy Lagos

Legacy Pitch, National Stadium
Funnybone Livewire
in 4 days, 10 hours
Sun, Jul 21, 2019 at 18:00PM

Funnybone Livewire

Transcorp Hilton, Abuja
Falz Live in Enugu
in 3 days, 10 hours
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 18:00PM

Falz Live in Enugu

The Base Landmark, Enugu.
Gemlinker Official Launch
in 1 week, 3 days
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 13:00PM

Gemlinker Official Launch

Knot Centre
HIGHDRATION 2.0
in 1 week, 2 days
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 16:30PM

HIGHDRATION 2.0

Snake Island
The Oxymoron of Kenny Blaq
in 1 week, 4 days
Sun, Jul 28, 2019 at 20:00PM

The Oxymoron of Kenny Blaq

Eko Hotel & Suits Victoria Island Lagos.
AKPORORO VS AKPORORO
in 4 days, 10 hours
Sun, Jul 21, 2019 at 18:00PM

AKPORORO VS AKPORORO

Eko Hotel, Victoria Island, Lagos.
THE USM SHOW WITH UFOMA
in 1 week, 2 days
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 19:00PM

THE USM SHOW WITH UFOMA

EKO HOTEL AND SUITES, VICTORIA ISLAND LAGOS.
Lagos Youth Festival
in 2 weeks, 2 days
Fri, Aug 02, 2019 at 11:00AM

Lagos Youth Festival

Shodex Garden, Anthony Bus Stop.
ASIS African Security Conference 2019
in 1 week, 1 day
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 08:00AM

ASIS African Security Conference 2019

Novotel Hotel, Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria
Uncut Learning 2
on September 3rd, 2019
Tue, Sep 03, 2019 at 10:00AM

Uncut Learning 2

Lagos, Nigeria